Contact Us




Contact Us






Contact Form



    OUR address

    35 E. Jubal Early Drive
    Winchester, VA 22601


    Call US

    540-514-8297


    OUR EMAIL

    gdow@mygracedowntown.com



    Ministry contacts

     

    Women’s Ministry Bethany Searfoss bethanysearfoss@gmail.com
    Men’s Ministry Ed Butler
    Youth Ministry Adam Glogau Adam@mygracedowntown.com
    Kid’s Ministry Bethany Searfoss bethanysearfoss@gmail.com
    Wednesday Night Bible Study Evelyn Evelyn@mygracedowntown.com
    Music Ministry Dave and Aimee Worship@mygracedowntown.com
    Outreach/Winchester Rescue Mission Dan and Donna H. dhartless@mygracedowntown.com 
    Church Café Dan Hartless dhartless@mygracedowntown.com
    Greeters Aaron Spaid aaron@winchesterrestaurantequipment.com
    Offering Collection Evelyn Haycocks Evelyn@mygracedowntown.com
    Sound Adam Glogau Adam@mygracedowntown.com
    Slides Mysti Glogau  Mysti@mygracedowntown.com
    Sunday morning/Sunday Night Prayer Evelyn Haycocks Evelyn@mygracedowntown.com
    New Life Evelyn Haycocks Evelyn@mygracedowntown.com
    Church Website Adam Glogau Adam@mygracedowntown.com
    Missions Dan and Donna H. dhartless@mygracedowntown.com
    Health and Wellness Mysti Glogau Mysti@mygracedowntown.com
    Prayer Requests Prayer Prayer@mygracedowntown.com
    Welcome Cards Evelyn Haycocks Evelyn@mygracedowntown.com
    Financial counseling Dan Hartless dhartless@mygracedowntown.com