Contact Us




Contact Us






Contact Form



OUR address

35 E. Jubal Early Drive
Winchester, VA 22601


Call US

540-514-8297


OUR EMAIL

adam@mygracedowntown.com



Ministry contacts

 

Women’s Ministry Mary Hill Mary@mygracedowntown.com
Men’s Ministry Adam Glogau Adam@mygracedowntown.com
Youth Ministry Robert Adams/Adam Glogau Adam@mygracedowntown.com
Kid’s Ministry Brandy Searfoss

James Cox

Brandy@mygracedowntown.com

James@mygracedowntown.com

Wednesday Night Bible Study Brad Hill Brad@mygracedowntown.com
Music Ministry Misty Fields Misty@mygracedowntown.com
Outreach/Winchester Rescue Mission Donna H. / Misty Fields Misty@mygracedowntown.com
Church Café Bethany Searfoss bethanysearfoss@gmail.com
Greeters Dondi Searfoss Dondi@mygracedowntown.com
Money Counters Evelyn Haycocks Evelyn@mygracedowntown.com
Sound Kenny Noe/Adam Glogau Adam@mygracedowntown.com
Security Paul Meola Dondi@mygracedowntown.com
Slides Mysti Glogau Mysti@mygracedowntown.com
Sunday morning/Sunday Night Prayer Evelyn Haycocks Evelyn@mygracedowntown.com
New Life Evelyn Haycocks Evelyn@mygracedowntown.com
Church Website Adam Glogau Adam@mygracedowntown.com
Missions Misty Fields Misty@mygracedowntown.com
Health and Wellness Mysti Glogau Mysti@mygracedowntown.com
Prayer Requests Danielle Hoke Prayer@mygracedowntown.com
Welcome Cards Evelyn Haycocks Evelyn@mygracedowntown.com
Financial counseling Kenny Noe Knoe@mygracedowntown.com