Contact Us




Contact Us






Contact Form



OUR address

35 E. Jubal Early Drive
Winchester, VA 22601


Call US

540-514-8297


OUR EMAIL

adam@mygracedowntown.com



Ministry contacts

 

Women’s Ministry Mary Hill Mary@mygracedowntown.com
Men’s Ministry James Cox
Youth Ministry Adam Glogau Adam@mygracedowntown.com
Kid’s Ministry Bethany Searfoss bethanysearfoss@gmail.com
Wednesday Night Bible Study Brad Hill Brad@mygracedowntown.com
Music Ministry Misty Fields Misty@mygracedowntown.com
Outreach/Winchester Rescue Mission Donna H. / Misty Fields Misty@mygracedowntown.com
Church Café Bethany Searfoss bethanysearfoss@gmail.com
Greeters Aaron Spaid aaron@winchesterrestaurantequipment.com
Offering Collection Evelyn Haycocks Evelyn@mygracedowntown.com
Sound Adam Glogau Adam@mygracedowntown.com
Security Dondi Searfoss Dondi@mygracedowntown.com
Slides Misty Fields  Misty@mygracedowntown.com
Sunday morning/Sunday Night Prayer Evelyn Haycocks Evelyn@mygracedowntown.com
New Life Evelyn Haycocks Evelyn@mygracedowntown.com
Church Website Adam Glogau Adam@mygracedowntown.com
Missions Misty Fields Misty@mygracedowntown.com
Health and Wellness Mysti Glogau Mysti@mygracedowntown.com
Prayer Requests Prayer Prayer@mygracedowntown.com
Welcome Cards Evelyn Haycocks Evelyn@mygracedowntown.com
Financial counseling Dan Hartless dhartless@mygracedowntown.com